Categories

Archived Posts

5 New Years Recruiting Resolutions You Need to Follow and How!

Jan 20

(Boy! Someone needs a shave!)

Free Webcast: January 28, 2019 at 1 PM EST (12 PM CST, 10 AM PST)

Come join me and Jessica Miller-Merrell as we break down 5 of the biggest areas every Talent Acquisition department should be focusing on in 2020!

Session Description:

It’s a candidate-driven job market right now. And there are no signs of the frenzied pace of hiring slowing down. With the rapid-fire pace everyone is moving, it’s a challenge to slow down enough to plan and prioritize. With this webinar, we’ve got you covered. Join this webinar presentation sharing the top 5 recruiting priorities you need to be focusing on in the new year. We’ll go beyond talent acquisition buzz words sharing real-world application that is designed to put you in a competitive advantage in the talent marketplace. Hear how to prioritize your efforts, where to focus, and how to drive the most qualified candidates in the quickest way possible using these 5 strategies for success.
This webinar is worth 1.0 HRCI Business and SHRM credit.

A replay will be available for those unable to attend the webinar live. 

Register Here! 

 

2 Comment to “5 New Years Recruiting Resolutions You Need to Follow and How!”

  1. Hi, can you please email me the slides for “5 new years recruiting resolutions?” I don’t think I have received it. Wanted to share with my team.

    Thanks so much

    Kiran Ali
    Jan 29, 2020
  2. Hi, can you please email me the slides for “5 new years recruiting resolutions?” I dont think I have received it. Wanted to share with my team.

    Thanks so much

    Kiran Ali
    Jan 29, 2020

Leave a Reply